Angel-Elgier

Dr. Ángel Elgier

ARGENTINA
amelgier@gmail.com

Verónica-Alfaro

M.Sc. Verónica C. Alfaro

BOLIVIA
vam_alfaro@yahoo.es

Camila-Bolzan

Dra. Camila Bolzan Campos

BRASIL
camilabolcampos@gmail.com

Naomi-Koerner

Dra. Naomi Koerner

CANADA
naomi.koerner@ryerson.ca

Claudio-Rojas

Mg. Claudio Rojas-Jara

CHILE
psclaudiorojas@gmail.com

ma-constanza-aguilar

Dra. Ma. Constanza Aguilar

COLOMBIA
constanza.aguilar@gmail.com

Vanessa-Smith

Dra. Vanessa Smith-Castro

COSTA RICA
vanessa.smith@ucr.ac.cr

Alberto-Cobian

Dr. Alberto E. Cobián

CUBA
acobianmena@gmail.com

Henry-Cadena

Dr. Henry Cadena Povea

ECUADOR
hpovea@gmail.com

douglas-arevalo

M.Sc. Douglas Arévalo

EL SALVADOR
douglas.arevalo.msc@gmail.com

Martiza-Gallardo

Dra. Maritza Gallardo-Cooper

ESTADOS UNIDOS
migc.mtza@gmail.com

Diego-Palacios

Dr. Diego Palacios

GUATEMALA
diegopalacioss@gmail.com

Jacqueline-Loubeau

M.Sc. Jacqueline Loubeau

HAITI
jacquelinebaussanl@gmail.com

Pedronel-González

Dr. Pedronel González Rodríguez

HONDURAS
ppedronel@hotmail.com

Sofia-Rivera

Dra. Sofía Rivera Aragón

MEXICO
sofiar@unam.mx

Roberto-Ordonez

Mg. Roberto Ordoñez

NICARAGUA
psicologas.psicologos@gmail.com

Cristian-Tejeira

Mg. Cristian Francisco Tejeira

PANAMA
cristian_tejeira@hotmail.com

Claudio-Ramirez

Ps. Claudio Ramírez

PARAGUAY
claudiodavid.ramirez@gmail.com

Andy-Oliva

Mg. Andy Oliva

PERU
alexis8621@hotmail.com

soelix-rod-medina

Dra. Soélix Rodríguez Medina

PUERTO RICO
representantesippr@gmail.com

Carlos-Hernandez

Dr ©. Carlos Hernández Ferreira

REPUBLICA DOMINICANA
carloshdez2000@yahoo.com

Jorge-Chávez

Dr. Jorge Chávez Bidart

URUGUAY
jorgechavez@psico.edu.uy

Olimpia-Pretzold

M. Sc. Olimpia Petzold

VENEZUELA
olipr@hotmail.com

EnglishFrançaisPortuguêsEspañol